Pink Heels Race is a meaningful charity event. Join us by either becoming a runner or making donations!

  • Enrollment Deadline: 9.11.2017

     

  • Donation Deadline: 17.11.2017

Become a Runner - Enrollment Method

Online Enrollment

You may enroll online here and receive confirmation immediately.


Erollment by Post

  • The enrollment form and donation form can be downloaded here. Photocopies will also be accepted.
  • The enrollment form must be submitted together with a crossed cheque payable to “Hong Kong Breast Cancer Family Registry Limited” or an original bank-in slip with the total amount of enrollment fee and donation, and posted to Unit 25, 8/F, Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T.. Please mark “Pink Heels Race” on the envelope.
  • The date of postmark will be counted. The Organizer is not responsible for any postal error or delay.
  • Late submission or incomplete submission will not be considered.
  • A confirmation message will be sent to the runner by SMS within 14days upon the receipt of complete enrollment form and payment of enrollment fee and donation if his/her submission is successful.

Parent/Guardian Consent Letter

  • Runner of "Pink 5K Run" must be aged 16 or above on the event day. Those who are below 18 must submit the "Consent Letter" signed by their parent/guardian by the enrollment deadline on 9 November 2017. Otherwise, they will be considered abstained from the Run. Their enrollment fee and donation will not be refunded nor transferred.
  • The Consent Letter can be downloaded here.

Become a Donor – Donation Method

The donation form can be downloaded here. Photocopies will also be accepted.

Direct Transfer

Account Holder:Hong Kong Hereditary Breast Cancer Family Registry Limited
Bank and Account No.:
   (i)   Bank of East Asia   015-514-68-01303-8  (HKD SSA)
   (ii)  Wing Lung Bank     020-611-000-3707-2

Please send us the completed donation form together with the original bank-in slip by mail to Unit 25, 8/F, Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T. and mark “Pink Heels Race” on the envelope.

Cheque

Please send us the completed donation form together with a crossed cheque payable to “Hong Kong Hereditary Breast Cancer Family Registry Limited” by mail to Unit 25, 8/F, Block A, Hi-Tech Industrial Centre, 5-21 Pak Tin Par Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T. and state “Pink Heels Race” on the envelope.

Except enrollment fee, an official tax-deductible receipt will be issued for any donation of HK$100 or above (IR File No.91/9216). Donation receipts will be issued according to Name of Donor and delivered to the mailing address provided on the donation form.  Please contact Inland Revenue Department for enquiries about tax-deduction.

「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」是富意義的慈善活動,大家齊來積極參與,出錢出力,共襄善舉!

  • 報名截止日期: 9.11.2017

     

  • 籌款截止日期: 17.11.2017

成為跑手 -  報名方法

網上報名

請按此進行 網上報名 ,並即時得知報名結果。


郵遞報名

  • 報名表格和捐款表格可按此處下載或自行複印。
  • 報名時必須遞交 (i) 填妥的報名表格;及 (ii) 一張支付所參賽項目的報名費和基本捐款額總數的劃線支票或存款收據正本;捐款表格可同時遞交或後補。有關文件須送交至新界荃灣白田霸街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室,信封面請註明「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」。
  • 郵寄以郵戳日期為準,大會不負責郵寄延誤問題。
  • 逾期遞交的報名表及報名資料或繳費文件不全均不獲考慮。
  • 大會收到完整的報名表格及相關文件後,會先入數確認,並於14天內以短訊回覆報名成功。

家長/監護人同意書

  • 「粉紅5公里慈善跑」的參賽者必須於當日年滿16歲,而18歲以下的參賽者必須於截止報名日期前遞交由其家長/監護人簽署的同意書。否則將被視作棄權;已繳付的報名費及捐款均不設退還及轉讓。
  • 同意書可按此處下載。

成為善長 - 捐款方法

捐款表格可按此處 下載或自行複印。

直接銀行存款

賬戶:香港遺傳性乳癌家族資料庫有限公司
銀行及戶口號碼:
  (i)  東亞銀行 015-514-68-01303-8 (港元儲蓄户口)
  (ii) 永隆銀行 020-611-000-3707-2

請將填妥之捐款表格連同銀行存款收據正本,一併寄交新界荃灣白田霸街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室。信封面請註明「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」。

支票

請將填妥的捐款表格連同抬頭「香港遺傳性乳癌家族資料庫有限公司」的劃線支票一併寄交新界荃灣白田霸街5-21號嘉力工業中心A座8樓25室。信封面請註明「粉紅高踭鞋慈善賽」。

除報名費外,每項捐款港幣 HK$100 或以上,可獲發收據作扣稅用途 (稅務局檔案號碼:91/9216)。收據抬頭將依照所填寫的「捐款人姓名」發出,而所有捐款人收據將寄往捐助表格上填寫的郵寄地址,再自行分發。如有任何查詢,請聯絡稅務局。